Skip to content ↓
Cardiff High School Logo

Cardiff High School

Tua'r Goleuni – Towards the Light

Achievement Team

Achievement Team

Key Stage 3 Achievement Team - 2020/21

Head of Lower School - Mr M O'Brien - obrienm28@hwbcymru.net

Achievement Leader Year 7 - Miss N Warren - warrenn17@hwbcymru.net

Achievement Leader Year 8 - Mr A Williams - williamsa2108@hwbcymru.net

Achievement Leader Year 9 - Mr M Olsen - olsenm1@hwbcymru.net

Wellbeing and Achievement Officer KS3 - Mrs V Ataou - ataouv5@hwbcymru.net

 

Key Stage 4 Achievement Team - 2020/21

Head of Middle School -Mr D Rhodes - rhodesd5@hwbcymru.net

Achievement Leader Year 10 - Mr L Oldfield - oldfieldl8@hwbcymru.net

Achievement Leader Year 11 - Mrs G Olsen - olseng1@hwbcymru.net

Wellbeing and Achievement Officer KS4 - Mrs K Holmes - holmesk46@hwbcymru.net

 

Key Stage 5 Achievement Team - 2020/21

Acting Head of Sixth Form - Mrs K Dilks -  dilksk@hwbcymru.net

Achievement Leader Year 12- Mrs L Waters - watersl67@hwbcymru.net

Achievement Leader Year 13 - Miss B Wilson - wilsonb42@hwbcymru.net

KS5 Wellbeing and Achievement Officer - Mrs E Jones - jonese3708@hwbcymru.net

 

Wellbeing and Attendance Officer - pricek247@hwbcymru.net