Skip to content ↓
Cardiff High School Logo

Cardiff High School

Tua'r Goleuni – Towards the Light

Achievement Team

Achievement Team

Key Stage 3 Achievement Team - 2020/21

Head of Lower School - Mrs. A. Venn - VennA4@hwbcymru.net

Achievement Leader Year 7 - Miss B Wilson - WilsonB42@hwbcymru.net

Achievement Leader Year 8 - Miss N Warren - WarrenN17@hwbcymru.net

Achievement Leader Year 9 - Mr A Williams - WilliamsA2108@hwbcyrmu.net

Wellbeing and Achievement Officer KS3 - Mrs V Ataou - AtaouV5@hwbcymru.net

 

Key Stage 4 Achievement Team - 2020/21

Head of Middle School -Mr D Rhodes - RhodesD5@hwbcymru.net

Achievement Leader Year 10 - Mr. M Olsen - OlsenM1@hwbcymru.net

Achievement Leader Year 11 - Mr M O'Brien - obrienM28@hwbcymru.net

Wellbeing and Achievement Officer KS4 - Mrs K Holmes - HolmesK46@hwbcymru.net

 

Key Stage 5 Achievement Team - 2020/21

Acting Head of Sixth Form - Mrs K Dilks -  DilksK@hwbcymru.net

Achievement Leader Year 12 - Mrs G Olsen - OlsenG1@hwbcymru.net

Achievement Leader Year 13- Mrs L Waters - WatersL67@hwbcymru.net

KS5 Wellbeing and Achievement Officer - Mrs E Jones - JonesE3708@hwbcymru.net

 

Wellbeing and Attendance Officer - Mrs K Price PriceK247@hwbcymru.net