Skip to content ↓
Cardiff High School Logo

Cardiff High School

Tua'r Goleuni – Towards the Light

Key Stage 5 Achievement Team[Tîm Cyrhaeddiad CA5]

Key Stage 5 Achievement TeamTîm Cyrhaeddiad CA5

 

 

Mrs Katherine Dilks - Head of Upper School - DilksK@hwbcymru.net

 

 

 

               Mrs G. Olsen - Year 12 Achievement Leader - OlsenG1@hwbcymru.net

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs L Waters - Year 13 Achievement Leader - WatersL67@hwbcymru.net

 

 

 

 

Mrs Sian Crossan - Assistant Achievement Leader - CrossanS@hwbcymru.net

 

 

 

 

Mrs Elizabeth Jones - Wellbeing and Achievement Officer KS5

JonesE3708@hwbcymru.net

 

 

 

 

Miss Natalie Jones - UCAS Support 

JonesN161@hwbcymru.net